Skip to content

An open love letter to my wife

June 9, 2013

To my beautiful wife Anya,

Firstly I want to say Happy Anniversary! I can’t believe it’s been a whole year already, where has the time gone? I still remember when we first met: me, the shy ‘straight’ girl and you, the older butch lesbian telling me would get married one day. Oh, how you used to make me blush just by looking at me, not so easy now is it sweetie? 😉

Ok, I had it all planned out in my head what I wanted to say but my mind has just suddenly gone blank, I can’t remember it lol…

I’ve been trying to write this for 2 days now but being at Blackpool for the weekend it’s hard to find the time. All I really want to say is that I love you, more than anything and you make me so happy, more happy than I ever imagined I could be and for that I want to thank you… Ooh you’re back now, better put my phone away ;-p and carry on with this later!

The day you asked me to be your wife was by far the best day of my life (apart from this day one year age when we got married, but that goes without saying) and I really can’t believe how lucky I am to have you in my life.

You are a truly amazing, wonderful, beautiful woman and I still sometimes can’t believe that out off all the millions of people in this world you chose me! This past year together has been one of the best of my life so far and I’m looking forward to the many, many more wonderful years we are going to spend together. I cannot wait to see what the future has in store for us 🙂

I love you to the moon and back. Your loving wife… xoxoxox

20130609-092950.jpg

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

